Skip to main content

Manage the end of a campaign

Close a campaign

​

From the Performance tab > Campaigns and then selecting the relevant Campaign, you can close your Campaign with the three dots in the top right.

Consequences of the closure:

​

  • It will not be possible to reactivate the Campaign once it has closed

  • Interviews will be frozen as they are

  • Users will no longer be able to Edit their Interviews

  • The Report Including the In-App Analysis is Consolidated Only if the Interview is Validated by both Parties

  • Objectives and training courses created in an unvalidated Interview are uploaded to the employee's Profile page

  • No Notifications Are Sent After

​

​

Delete a campaign

​

From the campaign details page, you can delete a campaign by clicking on the three small dots to the right and select Delete.

​

Did this answer your question?